Portugal

Forest fruits specialty vinegar

  • The spirit of winter and Christmas in one vinegar
  • Exceptional ingredients: blueberries, blackberries, raspberries & currants 
  • Perfect for colourful and fruity gourmet associations in savory and sweet dishes
€16.50
Item code:
74DVFB250
EAN code:
3547130102329
The festive spirit of winter and Christmas in a single vinegar!

For the end of the year celebrations, Oliviers&Co has imagined a new vinegar sweetness around the fruits of the forest to bring an original and greedy note to all your festive preparations, sweet or savory. This unique vinegar was created by our master vinegar maker with exceptional ingredients: blueberries, blackberries, raspberries & red currants freshly picked under the Portuguese sun. Perfectly balanced, the acidity of the raspberry and red currant is balanced by the sweet and fruity notes of the blackberry and blueberry. This sweetness of vinegar will bring greed and color to make your festive plates sparkle from the starter to the dessert.

To deglaze a duck breast; Duck gizzard salad; Sauces and deglazes for game; Beef carpaccio; Beetroot carpaccio; Hot goat's cheese salad; Mesclun to accompany foie gras; Fruit salads; On vanilla ice cream or blackcurrant sorbet; Campari cocktail; Raspberry panna cotta; To soak the biscuits of a red fruit tiramisu; In a glass of sparkling water; To caramelise a fruit tart. ..

Name: Forest Fruit specialty vinegar

Net quantity : 250ml

Origin: Product of Portugal

Ingredient List : Alcohol vinegar (sulphites), sugar, blueberries, blackberries, raspberries, redcurrants 

Storage conditions: Keep in a cool & dark place

nutrition

Learn more Fruits of the forest...they will make you blush with pleasure Easy to work with, red fruits are always a hit with young and old gourmets. They offer a palette of color and taste for harmonious and fruity associations. The blueberry notes will transport you to the ski slopes and the traditional fresh fruit tart duly deserved after the effort. Or raspberry which will bring you back to childhood memories in your grandparents' garden. This vinegar is a pure delight! To release all their aromas, the fresh fruits are macerated in vinegar slightly heated, then very quickly cooled in order to preserve the taste of the genuine fruit.

You may also like

Portugal

Douceur de vinaigre aux Fruits des Bois

  • L’esprit de l'hiver et de Noël dans un seul vinaigre
  • Des ingrédients d’exception: myrtilles, mûres, framboises & groseilles 
  • Parfait pour des associations gourmandes colorées et fruitées en salé comme en sucré


16,50 €
Item code:
74DVFB250
EAN code:
3547130102329

L’esprit festif de l'hiver et de Noël dans un seul vinaigre!


Pour les fêtes de fin d’année, Oliviers&Co a imaginé une nouvelle douceur de vinaigre autour des fruits des bois pour apporter une note originale et gourmande à toutes vos préparations festives, sucrées ou salées. Ce vinaigre unique a été créé par notre maître vinaigrier avec des ingrédients d’exception: myrtilles, mûres, framboises & groseilles fraichement cueillies sous le soleil du Portugal. Parfaitement équilibrée, l’acidité de la framboise et de la groseille est balancée par les notes sucrées et fruitées de la mûre et de la myrtille. Cette douceur de vinaigre apportera gourmandise et couleur pour faire pétiller vos assiettes festives de l’entrée au dessert.

Déglacer un magret de canard ; Salade de gésier de canard ; Sauces et déglaçages pour gibier ; Carpaccio de bœuf ; Carpaccio de betterave ; Salade de chèvre chaud ; Mesclun pour accompagner le foie gras ; Salades de fruits; Sur une glace à la vanille ou un sorbet au cassis ; Cocktail à base de Campari; Panna cotta à la framboise ; Pour imbiber les biscuits d'un tiramisu aux fruits rouges ; Dans un verre d'eau gazeuse ; Pour caraméliser une tarte aux fruits 

Dénomination: Douceur de vinaigre aux fruits des bois

Quantité nette: 250 ml

Origine: Produit du Portugal

Ingrédients: Vinaigre d'alcool ( sulfites), sucre, fruits des bois 20% (mure noire, groseille, framboise, myrtille)

Conditions particulières de conservation: Conserver à l'abri de la chaleur et de la lumière

nutrition

Fruits des bois...ils vous feront rougir de plaisir!


Faciles à travailler les fruits rouges font toujours sensation auprès des petits et grands gourmands. Ils offrent une palette de couleurs et de goûts pour des associations harmonieuses et fruitées. Les notes de myrtille vous transporteront sur les pistes de ski et la traditionnelle tarte aux fruits frais dûment méritée après l’effort. Ou encore la framboise qui vous ramènera aux souvenirs d’enfance dans le jardin de vos grands parents. Ce vinaigre est une pure gourmandise ! Pour libérer tous leurs arômes, les fruits frais sont macérés dans du vinaigre légèrement chauffé, puis très rapidement refroidi afin de conserver le vrai goût du fruit .

Vous devriez aussi aimer