Italy

Organic Pressed Olive & Fresh Green Lemon

  • Organic fresh lime and olives
  • Zero added flavor
  • The intense and incredibly fresh flavor of lime peel
As low as €13.50
Item code:
MULTICITVERTBIO
EAN code:
3547130096307
Always as fragrant as ever, these certified Organic oils are 100% natural, with no added flavouring: a delight for all gourmets who are close to the challenges of organic food. The simultaneous pressing of quality olives and ORGANIC lemons picked while still green. The result is surprising: an intense and incredibly fresh taste of lime peel . It goes perfectly with Honey & Ginger Specialty Vinegar, Pineapple Specialty Vinegar and Mango Specialty Vinegar.
Raw in salad or finishing / slow cooking in papillotes, in pastries, with grilled fish, in papillote or carpaccio, in summer salads, with scallops, fried prawns, fresh goat's cheese, in red fruit salad, in financials.

Name: Organic Olive & Green Lemon Specialty

Net quantity : 250ml

Origin: Product of Italy

Ingredient List : Olives 94% Lemon 6%

Storage conditions: Keep in a cool & dark place

nutrition
An exclusive recipe, the olives are pressed with real limes. The result is surprising: an emerald green colour and an intense flavour of lime zest. An all-natural product made in Puglia in southern Italy, where the tradition of pressed olives and citrus fruits from Abruzzo has been reinvented. In Abruzzo it was customary, at the end of the olive harvest, to degrease the millstones by crushing lemons.

You may also like

Italie

Olive & Citron vert frais pressés BIO

  • Olives et citron vert frais bio
  • Zéro arôme ajouté
  • La saveur intense et incroyablement fraîche du zeste de citron vert
À partir de 13,50 €
Item code:
MULTICITVERTBIO
EAN code:
3547130096307
Toujours aussi parfumées, ces huiles certifiées Biologiques sont 100% naturelles, aucun ajout d’arôme: un délice pour tous les gourmets proches des enjeux de l’alimentation BIO. Le pressage simultané des olives de qualité et des citrons BIO cueillis encore verts. Le résultat est surprenant : une saveur intense et incroyablement fraîche de zeste de citron vert . Elle se marie parfaitement avec la Douceur de vinaigre miel & gingembre, la Douceur de vinaigre à l’ananas et la Douceur de vinaigre à la mangue.
A cru en salade ou en finition / cuisson lente dans des papillotes, en pâtisserie, avec des poissons grillés, en papillote ou en carpaccio, en salades estivales, avec des noix de St jacques , gambas poêlées, du chèvre frais, en salade de fruits rouges, dans des financiers

Dénomination: Spécialité à base d’Olive et citron vert frais pressé Bio Quantité nette: 250 ml

Origine: Italie Ingrédients: Olives* 94% citron* 6%

Conditions particulières de conservation: A conserver à l'abri de la chaleur et de la lumière

*Biologique

nutrition
Une recette exclusive, les olives sont pressées avec de véritable citrons vert. Le résultat est surprenant : une couleur vert émeraude et une saveur intense de zeste de citron vert. Produit entièrement naturel élaboré dans les Pouilles au sud de l'Italie, où l'on a réinventé la tradition des olives et agrumes pressés des Abruzzes. Il faut dire qu’aux Abruzzes, il était d’usage, à la fin des olivades, de dégraisser les meules en y broyant des citrons.

Vous devriez aussi aimer